OFFICE STAFF

CEO – Mike Thompson

ceo@nhgym.co.nz

 

Programme Administrator and Rhythmic Admin Manager – Tiffany Franklin

tiffany@nhgym.co.nz

 

Finance Manager – Rachel Jamieson

rachel@nhgym.co.nz

 

Events Coordinator – Sarita Wood

sarita@nhgym.co.nz

 

Marketing Lead – Angelika Zueva

angelika@nhgym.co.nz

 

Human Resources Lead – Milena Besecke

milena@nhgym.co.nz

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Recreational Program Manager – Haylee Ross

haylee@nhgym.co.nz

 

Competitive Program Manager – Cameron Beeton

cameron@nhgym.co.nz

 

School Program Manager – Chantelle Farrell

schools@nhgym.co.nz

 

PROGRAM LEADS

WAG Lead Coach Coordinator – Liezl Miller

Liezl@nhgym.co.nz 

 

MAG Lead Coach Coordinator – Dane Smuts

Dane@nhgym.co.nz

 

Rhythmic Lead Coach – Marnie Sterner

marnie@nhgym.co.nz

 

Tumbling Lead  – Jodie Allely

jodie@nhgym.co.nz

 

Trampoline Coordinator – Stuart Holehouse

stuart@nhgym.co.nz

 

Trampoline Lead Coach – Rosa Esteban

rosa@nhgym.co.nz