OFFICE STAFF

CEO – Mike Thompson

ceo@nhgym.co.nz

 

Administrator – Tiffany Franklin

tiffany@nhgym.co.nz

 

Finance Manager – Rachel Jamieson

rachel@nhgym.co.nz

 

Events Coordinator – Sarita Wood

sarita@nhgym.co.nz

 

PROGRAM MANAGERS

Recreational Program Manager – Haylee Ross

haylee@nhgym.co.nz

 

Competitive Program Manager – Cameron Beeton

cameron@nhgym.co.nz

 

Lead Coach Coordinator WAG – Liezl Miller

Liezl@nhgym.co.nz 

 

Lead Coach Coordinator MAG – Dane Smuts

Dane@nhgym.co.nz

 

School Program Manager – Haylee Ross

schools@nhgym.co.nz

 

Xtreme Rhythmix Gymnastics Club

Rhythmic Gymnastics – Marnie Sterner

xtremerg@gmail.com

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt