Term Info

Term 1 2019 – Dates:

Term Starts – Mon 4th Feb 2019 (Except Wed which start on Wed 13th Feb)

Term Ends – Sun 15th April 2019 (Except Orewa which finishes Mon 1st April)

Term 2 2019 – Dates:

Term Starts – Mon 29th April 2019 (Except Mon the 3rd of June – Queens Birthday)

Term Ends – Sun 7th July 2019

Term 3 2019 – Dates:

Term Starts – Mon 22nd July 2019 (Except Orewa who will start on the 29th of July)

Term Ends – Sun 29th September 2019

Term 4 2019 – Dates:

Term Starts – Mon 14th October 2019

Term Ends – Mon 16th Dec 2019 (Except Mon the 28th of October – Labour Day)

 

Important Term Event Dates:

  • Our Gym For All Festival will be held on Sunday the 7th of April so there will be no classes on this day.
  • Our Intermediate schools comp runs on the 28th of August, the Kindy classes will be cancelled and a make up session offered.
  • Our Primary Schools comp runs on the 6th & 7th of November, the Kindy classes will be cancelled and a make up session offered.

Re enrollment Dates:

  • Term 2 “Priority Booking” for current members will start Mon 25th March and will finish on Sun 14th April
  • Term 3 “Priority Booking” for current members will start Mon 17th June and will finish on Sun 7th July
  • Term 4 “Priority Booking” for current members will start Mon 9th September and will finish on Sun 29th September

PLEASE NOT THAT OUR ‘NORTH SHORE EVENTS CENTER’ SITE HAS HAD A NAME CHANGE AND IS NOW KNOWN AS ‘EVENTFINDA STADIUM’

 

When Can I Purchase A Class?

Term 1 classes will be available online to purchase from the 17th Dec until the 24th March

Term 2 classes will be available online to purchase from the 15th April until the 16th June

Term 3 classes will be available online to purchase from the 8th July until the 8th September

Term 4 classes will be available online to purchase from the 30th September until the 24th November

What Is Gym For All Festival

This is a Recreational “Gym For All” Fun festival held at the Main Gym in the Eventfinda Stadium on the 7th April. Our gymnasts at all of our centers will learn skills through Term 1 for this event. There is an entry fee which is part of fundraising for The Club. Entry is not compulsory but it is great for the children’s confidence and an awesome way for them to show you the skills they have been learning.

Recreational Artistic and Rhythmic, Tumbling, Aerobics, Extension and Squad gymnasts can all enter the Gym For All Festival.

More info about the Festival and how to entry will be emailed out in approx. Week 2 of Term 1.

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt